TEAM

LPC AUSTIN

201 W. 5th Street
Suite 1200
Austin, TX 78701

Tel: 512.322.3210

About > Carol Sapstead SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER | ONE TEXAS CENTER
csapstead@lpc.com
512.974.7107
About > Charlee Peate ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER | ONE TEXAS CENTER
cpeate@lpc.com
512.974.7102
About > Karen Bray PROPERTY MANAGER | LANTANA COOLER, 220 S. CONGRESS, PARKCREST & THE SHOPPES AT LAKELINE VILLAGE
kbray@lpc.com
512.848.0741
About > Mendy Willis SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER | 5TH+COLORADO & TRAVIS OAKS
mwillis@lpc.com
512.322.3206
About > Caroline Ruiz ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER | 5TH+COLORADO & TRAVIS OAKS
caruiz@lpc.com
512.322.3210
About > Sarah Pickard PROPERTY MANAGER | QUARRY OAKS I & II
spickard@lpc.com
512.514.1436
About > Laura Rae Manzotti ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER | CHASE TOWER & QUARRY OAKS
lallen@lpc.com
512.479.4131
Michelle Blood PROPERTY MANAGER | CHASE TOWER
mblood@lpc.comm
512.479.4132
Candice Lyon ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER | CHASE TOWER
clyon@lpc.com
512.479.4131
Kenny Taylor CHIEF ENGINEER
ktaylor@lpc.com
512.974.7106

Pin It on Pinterest