Property Management

Lincoln Property Company’s Austin property management team maximizes operational efficiencies and creates a quality environment for tenants in office, industrial, and retail facilities to produce the best possible results for clients and investors.

Lincoln’s property management service encompasses the day-to-day oversight of commercial real estate at the property level for our current portfolio.

The property managers at Lincoln Property Company apply their vast market expertise, high standards and sound decision-making to maximizing operational efficiencies while creating a quality environment for tenants. Our services are tailored to each client’s investment goals and objectives and are provided by personnel who are well-trained and motivated to maximize the owner’s investment return.

OUR NATIONAL ORGANIZATION, PROVEN STANDARDS AND METHODS, AND MARKET EXPERTISE ENABLE LINCOLN TO OFFER THE FOLLOWING PROPERTY MANAGEMENT SERVICES FOR OFFICE, RETAIL, AND INDUSTRIAL PROPERTIES:

  • Business Planning
  • Contract Administration
  • Lease Administration
  • Tenant Relations and Retention
  • Quality Assurance
  • Preventative Maintenance
  • Accounting and Reporting
  • Engineering and Mechanical
  • Energy Conservation
  • Personnel Training

CONTACT

David Weaver
SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER
dweaver@lpc.com
512.322.3236

Mendy Willis
SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER-5TH+COLORADO
mwillis@lpc.com
512.479.4132

Carol Sapstead
SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER
csapstead@lpc.com
512.974.7107

Karen Bray
PROPERTY MANAGER
kbray@lpc.com
512.848.0741

Caroline Ruiz
ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER-5TH+COLORADO
caruiz@lpc.com
512.322.3210

Laura Rae Allen
ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER-CHASE TOWER
lallen@lpc.com
512.479.4131

Pin It on Pinterest