Travis Oaks

Travis Oaks

5113 Southwest Parkway, Austin, TX 78735

Travis Oaks, a 71% leased class A office building that encompasses 123,513 square feet in the hills of Southwest Austin. Strategically located along Southwest Parkway amongst Austin’s prestigious suburban office spaces, convenient retail amenities and some of Austin’s fastest growing residential neighborhoods. Travis Oaks location provides prime views of Austin’s Downtown and the Texas Hill Country while also granting immediate access to Mopac (Loop 1) and Highway 71.

FAST FACTS

Location:
Building Size: Location: Southwest
Building Size: 123,513 SF
Services: Leasing, Management
Type: Office
Services:
Type:

MAP

CONTACT

LEASING

Andrew E. Smith
SVP-OFFICE LEASING
asmith@lpc.com
512.322.3225

Mark Miller
SVP-OFFICE LEASING
mmiller@lpc.com
512.322.3224

Trish Williams
VP-LEASING
trwilliams@lpc.com
512.322.3203

MANAGEMENT

David Weaver
SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER
dweaver@lpc.com
512.322.3236

Mendy Willis
SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER | 5TH+COLORADO & TRAVIS OAKS
mwillis@lpc.com
512.322.3206

Caroline Ruiz
ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER | 5TH+COLORADO & TRAVIS OAKS
caruiz@lpc.com
512.322.3210

Pin It on Pinterest