Travis Oaks

Travis Oaks

5113 Southwest Parkway
Austin, TX 78735

DOWNLOAD BROCHURE

Address: 5113 Southwest Parkway | Austin, TX 78735

Market: Southwest

Building Size: 123,513 SF

Number of Floors: 3

Built: 2002

Parking: 3.8/1,000

PROPERTY DETAILS:
Travis Oaks is a Class A office building that encompasses 123,513 square feet in the hills of Southwest Austin. Strategically located along Southwest Parkway amongst Austin’s prestigious suburban office spaces, convenient retail amenities and some of Austin’s fastest growing residential neighborhoods. Travis Oaks location provides prime views of Austin’s Downtown and the Texas Hill Country while also granting immediate access to Mopac (Loop 1) and Highway 71.

• Indoor Amenities that Include Office Fitness Center & Showers
• Structured & Surface Parking Available
• AT&T and Time Warner Fiber & Phone
• Outdoor Amenities that Include Bocce Ball, Frisbee Golf, Washers, Gas Grill & Outdoor Seating Area

FAST FACTS

Location: Austin SW
Building Size: 123,513 SF
Services: Leasing & Management
Type: Office

MAP

AVAILABILITIES

Floor/Suite No.Available RSFFloorplan
Suite 135 1,971 SF Download
Suite 140 2,330 SF Download
Suite 175 7,400 SF Download
Suite 225 2,017 SF Download
Suite 250 6,182 SF Download

CONTACT

LEASING

Andrew E. Smith
SVP - OFFICE LEASING
asmith@lpc.com
512.322.3225

Mark Miller
SVP - OFFICE LEASING
mmiller@lpc.com
512.322.3224

Trish Williams
VP - LEASING
trwilliams@lpc.com
512.322.3203

MANAGEMENT

David Weaver
SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER
dweaver@lpc.com
512.322.3236

Mendy Willis
SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER | 5TH+COLORADO & TRAVIS OAKS
mwillis@lpc.com
512.322.3206

Caroline Ruiz
ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER | 5TH+COLORADO & TRAVIS OAKS
caruiz@lpc.com
512.322.3210

Pin It on Pinterest